Staff

CLERGY:

The Rev. Dr. Glenda S. Curry,  Rector
gcurry@allsaintsbirmingham.org
879-8652

The Rev. Anna Russell Friedman,  Associate Rector
afriedman@allsaintsbirmingham.org
769-3191
 
The Rev. Charles Youngson, Associate Rector
cyoungson@allsaintsbirmingham.org
769-3180

The Rev. Mike Cleckler,  Priest Associate
mcleckler@realtysouth.com

STAFF:

Kristin Blackerby, Youth Minister

kblackerby@allsaintsbirmingham.org

Children’s Formation:

Kathleen Busbee, Director
kbusbee@allsaintsbirmingham.org
 
Jeannie Feldman, Children’s Formation
jeanniefeldman@att.net
769-3189
 
Doss Cleveland, Associate Youth Minister
dcleveland@allsaintsbirmingham.org
 
Melanie Martin Couch, Organist/Choir Director
mcouch@allsaintsbirmingham.org,  769-3187
 
Debbie Donaldson,  Editor, The Parishioner, website
theparishioner@allsaintsbirmingham.org,  769-3182
 

Maggie Gill, Associate for Music and Children’s Choirs
maggie.e.gill@gmail.com

Bebe Hardin, Preschool Director
bhardin@allsaintsbirmingham.org,  879-2943

Theresa Hester, Parish Coordinator
office@allsaintsbirmingham.org,  879-8651

Randolph Horn, 5:30 Music
rchorn@samford.edu

 Gretchen Lerner, Nursery Director

gretchenlerner@me.com

Teresa Mason,  Financial Administrator
tmason@allsaintsbirmingham.org,   769-3184

Susie Youngson, Children’s Choir Director
syoungson@bellsouth.net